Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
13 August 2020

 

NZ Book Awards for Children and Young Adults 2020 winners announced

The winners of the 2020 New Zealand Book Awards for Children and Young Adults have been announced. New Zealand poet laureate Selina Tusitala Marsh’s first book for children, Mophead, took... Read more
 

 

NCACL launches First Nations children’s book resource

The National Centre for Australian Children’s Literature (NCACL) has produced a new, freely accessible database of children’s books by and about Australia’s Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Peoples. Stage one,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

German-language market reports enduring digital sales growth post-lockdown

Ebook sales have seen continuous growth before, during and after the Covid-19 lockdown period, according to a Bookwire Insights Report on ebook and audiobook sales in the German-language book market.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share