Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
14 August 2020

 

Boldwood to publish Higgins' 'An Unusual Boy' in 'innovative' partnership with Booktopia x

Fiona Higgins’ next novel will be published by UK-based Boldwood Books and distributed in Australia by Booktopia via its Booktopia Publisher Services distribution arm. Boldwood, which has acquired world rights... Read more
 

 

Robotham shortlisted for CWA Gold Dagger

Good Girl Bad Girl (Michael Robotham, Hachette) has been shortlisted for the Gold Dagger in the 2020 Crime Writers Association (CWA) Dagger Awards. The Gold Dagger is for the best... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Saunders wins 2020 ABR Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize

Mykaela Saunders has won the 2020 Australian Book Review (ABR) Elizabeth Jolley Short Story Prize for her story ‘River Story’. Saunders receives $6000. C J Garrow was placed second for... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share