Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
21 August 2020

 

ABDA 2020 winners announced

The Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA) has announced the winners of the 2020 Australian Book Design Awards. Chosen from shortlists announced in April, the winners in each category are: Best... Read more
 

 

Magabala announces fellowship for mid-career writers

Magabala Books has launched a new fellowship for mid-career First Nations writers and storytellers, worth $10,000. The Magabala Fellowship, supported by the Serp Hills Foundation, is open to Aboriginal and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Light wins 2020 PEN/Ackerley Prize

In the UK, Alison Light has won the 2020 PEN/Ackerley Prize for a work of memoir or autobiography, for her memoir A Radical Romance (Fig Tree), reports the Bookseller. Light... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share