Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 August 2020

 

Readings announces 2020 New Australian Fiction Prize shortlist

Readings has announced the shortlist for its 2020 New Australian Fiction Prize. The shortlisted books are: The Animals In That Country (Laura Jean McKay, Scribe) Dolores (Lauren Aimee Curtis, W&N)... Read more
 

 

Affirm acquires Williams’ ‘The Bookbinder of Jericho’ x

Affirm Press has acquired Pip Williams’ second novel The Bookbinder of Jericho, set in the same world as her bestselling debut The Dictionary of Lost Words. The Bookbinder of Jericho... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share