Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
28 August 2020

MWF Digital: a ‘balm’ for challenging times

The digital edition of the Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF), which ran from 7–16 August during Melbourne’s stage four lockdown, attracted around 34,200 attendees. MWF sold 27,500 tickets to 41 online,... Read more
 

 

UQP acquires second novel for children by Carnavas x

UQP has acquired My Brother Ben, the second novel for children by Peter Carnavas. ‘Offering a rich narrative that centres on sibling relationships, the story follows brothers Luke and Ben... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

First phase of online-only Beijing Book Fair begins

The first phase of this year’s Beijing International Book Fair—which is taking place entirely online due to the Covid-19 pandemic—has begun this week, with the launch of the fair’s Smart... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share