Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
7 September 2020

 

Queensland Literary Awards 2020 winners announced

The winners of the 2020 Queensland Literary Awards have been announced. The winning titles in each category, chosen from shortlists announced in August, are: Queensland Premier’s Award for a Work... Read more
 

 

NSW Premier’s History Awards 2020 winners announced

The State Library of NSW (SLNSW) has announced the winners of the 2020 NSW Premier’s History Awards, worth $15,000 each. The winning works in each category, chosen from shortlists announced... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Banjo Prize 2020 shortlist announced

HarperCollins has announced the shortlist for the 2020 Banjo Prize for an unpublished work of commercial fiction. The shortlisted manuscripts are: ‘The List’ (Megan Albany) ‘The Tuesday Afternoon Murder Club’... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: 100-year-old Jaku reaches number one x

The Happiest Man on Earth, the memoir by 100-year-old Holocaust survivor Eddie Jaku, has reached number one on the Australian bestsellers chart five weeks after debuting at number one on... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:    

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. This week’s features include: ‘Nasty... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share