Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
10 September 2020

 

PRH named ‘master publishing partner’ for Bluey books ahead of US, UK launches x

Penguin Random House (PRH) will publish Bluey titles in the US from October 2020 and in the UK from 2021, after BBC Studios named the multinational ‘master publishing partner’ for... Read more
 

 

Vickerman wins SLQ Young Writers Award

Ellen Vickerman has won the the State Library of Queensland (SLQ) Young Writers Award for her short story ‘Unit K13’, described by the judges as ‘a standout winner’. Vickerman receives... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

O’Farrell wins 2020 Women’s Prize for ‘Hamnet’

UK author Maggie O’Farrell has won the 2020 Women’s Prize for Fiction for her novel Hamnet (Tinder Press). Chosen from a shortlist of six and a longlist of 16, Hamnet is inspired... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share