Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
11 September 2020

 

Affirm acquires picture book based on viral TikTok poem x

Affirm Press has acquired world rights to picture book Our Family Pledge, based on a poem by Emmaline Carroll Southwell that has accumulated millions of views on video sharing platform... Read more
 

 

NT Literary Awards 2020 shortlists announced

The shortlists for this year’s Northern Territory Literary Awards were announced in August. The finalists in each category are: Short story award ($1000) ‘Of Ruts and Roars’  (Mhairi Duncan) ‘Bull... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

McAnulty wins nature writing prize for ‘Diary of a Young Naturalist’

In the UK, Dara McAnulty has been awarded the Wainwright Prize for UK Nature Writing for Diary of A Young Naturalist (Text). According to the Bookseller, McAnulty, 16, is the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share