Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
18 September 2020

 

NYWF 2020 program launched

The full program for the National Young Writers’ Festival (NYWF), which runs online from 1-4 October, has been announced. The program includes panels, debates, readings, forums, workshops and other events,... Read more
 

 

NZ Margaret Mahy Illustration Prize winner announced

Hachette NZ and the Margaret Mahy estate have announced Nelson-based artist Lily Emo as the winner of the 2020 Margaret Mahy Illustration Prize for unpublished illustrators. Unpublished New Zealand artists... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

PRH to publish first volume of Obama memoir in November

Penguin Random House will publish the first volume of former US president Barack Obama’s memoir, A Promised Land, globally on 17 November. According to the publisher, the book, which will... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share