Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 September 2020

 

Varuna Writing NSW 2020 fellowships announced

The recipients of the annual Varuna Writing NSW fellowships have been announced. Kylie Boltin was awarded the general fellowship for her novel Snake Bite. Writing NSW said, ‘With striking prose... Read more
 

 

Affirm acquires middle-grade fantasy series x

Affirm Press has acquired world rights to a four-book middle-grade fantasy series by Samantha-Ellen Bound, via Danielle Binks and Jacinta di Mase of Jacinta di Mase Management. The publisher describes... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Police procedural ‘Flood Debris’ wins 2020 Banjo Prize

HarperCollins Australia has named Dinuka McKenzie the winner of the 2020 Banjo Prize for her ‘gripping, pacy police procedural’ Flood Debris. McKenzie’s manuscript was chosen from a shortlist of four announced... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share