Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 September 2020

Vic Prem's History Award 2020 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2020 Victorian Premier’s History Award and Community History Awards has been announced. A total of 48 projects and publications have been shortlisted for prizes ranging from... Read more
 

 

WestWords, Booktopia launch 'Booktober' fundraiser

In partnership with Booktopia, WestWords has launched Booktober, a new annual event ‘to encourage people in reading more books’ and raise funds for WestWords’ work providing books and literacy programs... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Children's nonfiction sales boom in UK

In the UK, Nielsen data shows sales of children’s books have boomed during 2020 due to nonfiction sales, reports the Bookseller. According to Nielsen media manager Philip Stone, children’s nonfiction... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share