Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 September 2020

Australian Short Story Festival 2020 cancelled

The organising committee of the Australian Short Story Festival (ASSF) has announced the 2020 festival will not go ahead in October in Adelaide as planned, due to the Covid-19 pandemic.... Read more
 

 

Pan Macmillan acquires Rushton’s ‘The Most Important Job in the World’ x

Pan Macmillan has acquired ANZ rights to The Most Important Job in the World by journalist Gina Rushton. The book, a blend of reportage, memoir and essay exploring ‘the most pressing... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Little Pink Dog Books announces Authorstrator Prize

Independent children’s publisher Little Pink Dog Books has announced a new annual prize for picture book author/illustrators. The Authorstrator Prize recognises picture book creators who ‘work their magic with both... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share