Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:  
1 October 2020

 

Big Issue announces 2020 fiction edition line-up

The Big Issue has announced the authors that will appear in its 16th annual fiction edition. The 2020 edition features 14 stories from Australian writers, including new commissioned work from... Read more
 

 

UQP acquires Thunig’s ‘Tell Me Again’ x

The University of Queensland Press (UQP) has acquired world rights to Indigenous academic, writer and media commentator Amy Thunig’s first book, Tell Me Again. UQP said the collection of essays... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Proportion of UK YA writers of colour doubles since 2017

In the UK, a study has found the proportion of authors of colour writing YA in the UK has more than doubled since 2017, reports the Guardian. According to research... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share