Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:  
5 October 2020

Booktopia announces senior appointments x

Online bookseller Booktopia has appointed chief financial officer Wayne Baskin as executive director, and named Geoff Stalley as the retailer’s new CFO. As executive director Baskin joins the Booktopia board,... Read more
 

 

Black Inc. acquires Wear’s ‘Recovery’ x

Black Inc. has acquired world rights to Recovery by Andrew Wear, via Jeanne Ryckmans at the Cameron Creswell Agency. Recovery, which follows on from Wear’s first book Solved!, will examine the calamities... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bestsellers: New Harper debuts at number one x

Jane Harper’s fourth thriller The Survivors has debuted at number one on the Australian bestsellers chart, shifting last week’s number one debut down to second spot. Also new to the... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share