Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 October 2020

 

Bragg Prize for Science Writing 2020 shortlist announced

The shortlist for this year’s UNSW Press Bragg Prize for Science Writing has been announced. The shortlisted pieces are: ‘True Grit’ by Ceridwen Dovey (Wired) ‘Case of the missing frogs’... Read more
 

 

Affirm acquires Rees children’s book x

Affirm Press has acquired world rights to a children’s book by ABC children’s television presenter Jimmy ‘Giggle’ Rees, via Red Mgmt. Rees’s debut, to be illustrated by Briony Stewart, will... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

National Book Awards 2020 shortlists announced

In the US, the shortlists for the 2020 National Book Awards have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Fiction Leave the World Behind  (Rumaan Alam, Bloomsbury) A... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share