Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
12 October 2020

 

Australia Reads campaign to host live YouTube events

Australia Reads will host a series of live YouTube events as part of this year’s campaign, which runs from 1–12 November. Australia Reads will broadcast its main event at 12.30pm... Read more
 

 

Bad Sydney Crime Writers Fest in-person program announced

The full program for the 2020 Bad Sydney Crime Writers Festival, which will run in-person on 7–8 November at the State Library of NSW, has been announced. Festival guests appearing... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Audible partners with arts bodies for new Australian content x

Audiobook publisher Audible has partnered with Create NSW and Screen NSW to offer a new $240,000 podcast opportunity. The Frequency program will ‘support the development of up to eight new... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: Dalton tops chart in massive week for local books x

In a big week for Australian new releases, five locally authored books have debuted in the top 10 bestsellers chart, including this week’s new number one, Trent Dalton’s second novel... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.  
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share