Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:  
19 October 2020

 

CBCA Book of the Year 2020 winners announced

The winners of the 2020 Children’s Book Council of Australia (CBCA) Book of the Year Awards have been announced. The winning titles and honour books in each category are: Older... Read more
 

 

Book Links announces new children’s historical fiction award

Book Links, the Centre for Children’s Literature in Queensland, has announced a new biennial award, the Book Links Award for Children’s Historical Fiction. A prize of $1000 will be awarded... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Hardie Grant appoints Spilva to accelerate transformation x

Hardie Grant has appointed Konrad Spilva to a consulting role to advise the business’s executive management team as it accelerates its digital transformation strategy in the wake of Covid-19. ‘Like... Read more
 

 

Bestsellers: New Barnes memoir debuts at number three x

After debuting at number one last week, All Our Shimmering Skies is spending its second week at the top of the Australian bestsellers chart, trailed by Jane Harper’s The Survivors at number... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share