Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 October 2020

Inaugural $50k Historical Novel Prize shortlist announced

The Historical Novel Society Australasia (HNSA) has announced the shortlist for the inaugural ARA Historical Novel Prize. The shortlisted novels are: Master of My Fate (Sienna Brown, Vintage) Shepherd (Catherine... Read more
 

 

McClymont receives Danger Lifetime Achievement Award

Walkley Award–winning investigative journalist Kate McClymont is the winner of the 2020 Danger Lifetime Achievement Award, presented by Bad: Sydney Crime Writers Festival. ‘Kate McClymont is a genuine investigative journalist.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Wakefield announces YA horror anthology winning submissions

Wakefield Press has announced the winning submissions to its national callout for contributions to its YA fiction anthology Hometown Haunts: #LoveOzYA Horror Tales. The four winning stories are: An ‘intense,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share