Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 November 2020

 

Leading Edge opens Indie Awards to all Australian independents

For the first time, all Australian independent bookstores can nominate for the Indie Book Awards. The Leading Edge buying group, which administers the awards, said nominations for the 2021 awards... Read more
 

 

Mullane to join Ultimo x

Ultimo Press has announced the appointment of Brigid Mullane as commissioning editor. Mullane, who has been managing editor at Hachette for the past three years, said she was ‘beyond excited... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

NZ book sector campaign to promote creative rights

The New Zealand Society of Authors, the Publishers Association of New Zealand, and Copyright Licensing New Zealand (CLNZ) have launched a new campaign to promote creative rights. The ‘Creative Rights... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share