Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
10 November 2020

 

Radnidge takes on literary at Hachette, Hazard to head new lifestyle list x

Hachette Australia has announced the appointment of Vanessa Radnidge as head of narrative nonfiction and literary, following the departure of former Hachette head of literary and illustrated Robert Watkins. Radnidge,... Read more
 

Viva La Novella announces regional focus

Seizure has partnered with the Foundation for Australian Literary Studies (FALS) for its annual Viva la Novella competition, and has announced one of the winners of the 2021 competition will... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

FutureBook Conference to run as virtual event

This year’s FutureBook Conference, run by the UK’s Bookseller, will run as a virtual event from 16–20 November. The program includes more than 40 sessions and 100 speakers, including the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share