Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
17 November 2020

Pan Macmillan ‘finalising contractual relationship’ with Evans

Pan Macmillan has stated it is ‘finalising its contractual relationship’ with celebrity chef Pete Evans and ‘will not be entering any further publishing agreements moving forward’. The publisher lists 17... Read more
 

 

The Next Chapter 2020 recipients announced

The Wheeler Centre has announced the recipients of the 2020 Next Chapter grants for developing writers, worth $15,000 each. The 10 recipients are: Sharlene Allsopp (fiction, QLD) Bigoa Chuol (poetry,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

UQP Writing Mentorship inaugural recipient announced

UQP and the University of Queensland’s (UQ) School of Communications and Arts have announced that Martine Kropkowski is the inaugural recipient of the UQP Writing Mentorship. Kropkowski will receive editorial... Read more
 

 

UQP acquires Norman debut story collection x

University of Queensland Press (UQP) has acquired ANZ rights to debut short story collection Permafrost by visual artist, performer and writer S J Norman via Curtis Brown. Norman, under the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share