Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
3 December 2020

Christmas closing list 2020

Books+Publishing has collated company closing dates for the Christmas and New Year holiday period.Read the full article here.
 

 

Ryan resigns from PRH x

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) publishing manager Louise Ryan has resigned after 16 years with the company. Ryan joined Penguin/Pearson in early 2005 and has been in the role of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

UQP acquires new Neave novel x

UQP has acquired ANZ rights to a ‘stunning’ second novel from Lucy Neave, via Gaby Naher at Left Bank Literary. Set between the US and Australia, Believe In Me focuses... Read more
 

 

‘Hamnet’ named Waterstones book of the year

UK bookselling chain Waterstones has named Maggie O’Farrell’s novel Hamnet (Tinder Press) as its book of the year, reports the Bookseller. Waterstones fiction buyer Bea Carvalho said Hamnet­—which is inspired... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share