Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
8 December 2020

 

Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards 2021 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2021 Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards have been announced. The shortlisted and highly commended works in each category are: Fiction The Living Sea of Waking Dreams (Richard... Read more
 

Terri-ann White

 

White to launch new imprint Upswell x

Terri-ann White, former director and publisher at UWA Publishing (UWAP), has announced she will launch a new not-for-profit imprint, Upswell, ‘to continue my adventures in publishing’. White has entered into... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Fireflies’ establishes book publisher

Film magazine Fireflies has announced the creation of independent publishing house Fireflies Press, which aims to ‘champion under-represented and stylistically diverse films and film writing’. The inaugural project for the publisher... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share