Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 January 2021

 

Hazel Rowley Literary Fellowship 2021 shortlist announced

Writers Victoria has announced the shortlist for the 2021 Hazel Rowley Literary Fellowship, awarded annually to an Australian writer for a proposed biographical work. The shortlisted writers and their projects... Read more
 

KYD partners with Desperate Literature Short Fiction Prize

Kill Your Darlings has signed on as a partner journal for the Desperate Literature Short Fiction Prize. The international experimental fiction award, launched by the Madrid-based bookshop Desperate Literature in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Pippos debut chosen for inaugural NSW Reads program

The New South Wales Public Library Association has chosen Lucky’s (Andrew Pippos, Picador) for its first state-wide reading program, NSW Reads. Described as a state-wide ‘book club’, NSW Reads will... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share