Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
19 January 2021

Please complete our Christmas survey—deadline extended

Books+Publishing is currently conducting its annual Christmas survey of booksellers and publishers. Please take a few minutes to complete the survey online. We are now accepting submissions until Monday, 1... Read more
 

 

New writers festival for Central Coast

The first guests have been announced for the inaugural Words on the Waves Writers Festival, a new literary event that will take place in Umina Beach on the Central Coast... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Wamala buys The Kids’ Bookshop x

Graham Gill has sold schools-servicing online bookseller The Kids’ Bookshop to former manager Erin Wamala. Established in late 2012, The Kids’ Bookshop supplies schools with books for libraries, classrooms, literacy... Read more
 

 

PRH acquires Goldberg debut x

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) has acquired ANZ rights to Ashley Goldberg’s debut novel Abomination, from Akin Akinwumi at Willenfield Literary Agency. Shortlisted for the 2020 Kill Your Darlings Unpublished... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share