Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 January 2021

Full Perth Festival Literature & Ideas program announced

The full line-up has been announced for the 2021 Perth Festival Literature & Ideas program, which will be spread across 12 days from 8–28 February 2021. Newly announced local authors... Read more
 

 

The Book Dispensary opens in Forbes, NSW

A new independent bookshop has opened in the town of Forbes, Central West NSW. Owner Debbie Prior opened The Book Dispensary in early December and told Books+Publishing she ‘welcomed the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

UK indies struggle with Brexit costs, delays

In the UK, indie publishers are struggling with increased costs and delays caused by Brexit, reports the Bookseller. Among the most pressing is the extra costs from increased bureaucracy, while... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share