Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 January 2021

No 'Daily' on Tuesday

Please note that, due to the public holiday on Tuesday, the next Daily newsletter will be published on Wednesday, 27 January. This week’s Weekly Book Newsletter will be published on... Read more
 

Create NSW announces new $30,000 SLNSW Aboriginal Creative Fellowship

A new fellowship with the State Library of New South Wales (SLNSW) is among four new fellowship programs worth up to $30,000 each being offered by Create NSW in partnership... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘The Barefoot Investor’ the all-time bestselling print title in Australia x

In a bestsellers milestone, Wiley reports that The Barefoot Investor (Scott Pape, Wiley) has become the all-time bestselling print title in Australia, according to Nielsen Book. The book has a... Read more
 

UK print market up 5% in volume, value

In the UK, Nielsen BookScan has estimated the 2020 print book market rose 5.2% in volume and 5.5% in value compared to 2019, reports the Bookseller. BookScan used its Books... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share