Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
5 February 2021

 

Low joins Christchurch WORD festival x

The WORD Christchurch festival has appointed Nic Low as program co-director. Originally from Christchurch, Low is a Ngāi Tahu author and arts organiser, who has recently returned to the city... Read more
 

 

PRH acquires Hickey crime debut 'Cutters End' x

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) has acquired world rights to debut novel Cutters End by author and playwright Margaret Hickey. In a statement, PRH said Cutters End was a captivating... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:  

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share