Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
12 February 2021

IPEd, BWF to collaborate on Authors and Editors in Conversation series

The Institute of Professional Editors (IPEd) and the Brisbane Writers Festival (BWF) will host a series of online events to highlight the creative collaborations between authors and editors. The Authors... Read more
 

 

A&U acquires Agnew science debut x

Allen & Unwin (A&U) has acquired ANZ rights to a debut nonfiction book by Bachelor star Matt Agnew. Agnew, an astrophysicist, will explore the search for life in the solar... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

S&S acquires Zonfrillo memoir x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has acquired the autobiography of chef and MasterChef Australia judge, Jock Zonfrillo. Zonfrillo’s memoir will tell the story of his troubled adolescence growing up in... Read more
 

 

Christmas 2020 survey results: ‘Best Christmas ever’ x

Books+Publishing received feedback from representatives of over 60 bookshops around Australia for its annual Christmas survey. Christmas 2020 was a bumper one for many Australian booksellers, with nearly every shop... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share