Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
18 February 2021

 

PRH acquires Lattouf’s ‘How to Lose Friends and Influence White People’ x

Penguin Random House Australia (PRH) has acquired the first book by journalist and activist Antoinette Lattouf, How to Lose Friends and Influence White People. The book was acquired at auction... Read more
 

 

WAYRBA 2021 shortlists announced

The shortlists for the 2021 West Australian Young Readers’ Book Awards (WAYRBA) have been announced. The shortlisted titles in each category are: Picture books Pig the Blob (Aaron Blabey, Scholastic) Twelve... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

US 2020 bookstore sales down 28%

In the US, full-year data for 2020 shows bookstore sales fell 28.3% from 2019, according to preliminary estimates from the US Census Bureau, reports Publishers Weekly. Bookstore sales were down... Read more
 
 

Ember’s Riff: Forgehaven

Lead singer and guitarist, Ember, must use the power of heavy metal to rescue her band mates and stop an evil demon’s scheme before it’s too late. Ember’s Riff: Forgehaven by... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share