Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 February 2021

 

ABIA 2021 longlists announced

The longlists for the 2021 Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIAs) have been announced. The titles in each category are: General fiction book of the year The Bluffs (Kyle Perry, Michael... Read more
 

 

Australian Book Design Awards 2021 longlists announced

The longlists for the Australian Book Design Awards, presented by the Australian Book Designers Association (ABDA), have been announced. Longlisted titles in some of the categories are: Best Designed Commercial... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

SRB to increase nonfiction reviews; festivals, Wheeler Centre receive funding x

The Copyright Agency has announced funding from its Cultural Fund to support writers via the Sydney Review of Books (SRB) and panels at seven major writers festivals and the Wheeler... Read more
 

 

‘Bridgerton’ dominates charts x

Novels that have been recently adapted for screen are topping the bestseller charts as Jane Harper’s The Dry remains at number one and Julia Quinn’s historical romance series ‘Bridgerton’, originally... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share