Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
25 February 2021

 

ARRA 2020 finalists announced

The finalists for the 2020 Australian Romance Readers Association’s (ARRA) annual awards have been announced. The finalists in each category are: Favourite paranormal romance Alpha Night (Nalini Singh, Gollancz) Famine... Read more
 

 

UQP acquires Atkins picture book x

University of Queensland Press (UQP) has acquired world rights to Egg, the first picture book by YA author Clare Atkins. A ‘multi-layered picture book with thought-provoking metaphors around environment, generational... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Wakefield acquires Roff debut short fiction collection x

Wakefield Press has acquired world rights to the debut short fiction collection, provisionally titled Third Heaven, by Adelaide writer Andrew Roff, via Martin Shaw of Shaw Literary. ‘Roff’s daring, irreverent... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share