Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
1 March 2021

 

UQP to publish Indigenous speculative fiction anthology

The University of Queensland Press (UQP) will publish an anthology of Indigenous speculative fiction in collaboration with Koori and Lebanese writer Mykaela Saunders, who will curate and edit the collection.... Read more
 

 

Scribner acquires Cave's 'Into the Rip' x

Simon & Schuster Australia’s Scribner imprint has acquired ANZ rights to Into the Rip: How the Australian way of risk made my family braver, happier … and less American by... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘A Court of Silver Flames’ debuts in top spot x

The latest instalment in Sarah J Maas’s ‘A Court of Thorns and Roses’ series, A Court of Silver Flames, has debuted in the top spot on this week’s bestsellers chart.... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share