Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
15 March 2021

 

Vucic awarded 2021 Kat Muscat Fellowship

Dženana Vucic, a Bosnian-Australian writer, editor, critic and 2020 Wheeler Centre Hot Desk Fellow, is the recipient of the 2021 Kat Muscat Fellowship, which ‘offers support and development to a... Read more
 

 

Transit Lounge acquires debut novel ‘The Signal Line’ x

Transit Lounge has acquired world rights to The Signal Line, the debut novel by Tasmanian writer Brendan Colley, via Martin Shaw at Shaw Literary. Transit Lounge publisher Barry Scott said... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Five new releases debut in top 10 x

After two weeks at number one A Court of Silver Flames has slipped down to seventh spot on the bestsellers chart, replaced by Beyond Order, the sequel to Jordan Peterson’s 12 Rules... Read more
 

 

Egmont rebrands as Farshore

HarperCollins standalone children’s division Egmont Books has rebranded as Farshore. The publisher said the rebrand ‘reflects the company’s mission to make every child a proud reader through a broad and... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share