Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 March 2021

IPEd conference goes online, keynote speakers announced

The 10th Institute of Professional Editors (IPEd) conference, originally scheduled to take place in Tasmania in late June, will now be an online event. The organisation made the decision to... Read more
 

 

Madden to deliver BookUp keynote

Social researcher Claire Madden will deliver a presentation on future Australian demographic trends as the keynote at the Australian Publisher’s Association’s BookUp conference, which will run online and in-person in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share