Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
18 March 2021

 

Varuna announces new fellowships for writers with disability

Varuna, the National Writers’ House in Katoomba, NSW has partnered with NSW’s peak arts and disability organisation Accessible Arts to deliver a new fellowship program for 12 NSW writers with... Read more
 

 

Papathanasiou debut novel sells to MacLehose Press x

Transit Lounge has sold world English-language rights (ex North America/ANZ) to Peter Papathanasiou’s forthcoming debut novel The Stoning to Katharina Bielenberg at MacLehose Press/Quercus, in a deal brokered by Martin... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

BolognaBookPlus to open with rights and licensing training event

BolognaBookPlus, the general publishing conference running in parallel with the Bologna Children’s Book Fair, has announced a new rights and licensing training event to take place on the eve of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share