Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
19 March 2021

 

Brisbane Writers Festival 2021 program announced

The program for the Brisbane Writers Festival (BWF), which will this year run from Friday 7 May to Sunday, 9 May, has been announced. ‘Starting this year, the First Word... Read more
 

 

Hachette Aotearoa New Zealand name change

Hachette New Zealand has announced its name change to Hachette Aotearoa New Zealand. ‘Hachette Aotearoa New Zealand acknowledges the whakapapa of the country we live in and the groundswell of... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Dunedin Writers and Readers Festival program announced

The program for the Dunedin Writers and Readers Festival, which runs from 6–9 May, has been announced. The program features almost 60 local authors and artists speaking at more than... Read more
 

Greenaway, Carnegie Medal shortlists announced

In the UK, the shortlists for this year’s CILIP Carnegie and Kate Greenaway Medals, celebrating outstanding achievement in children’s writing and illustration respectively, have been announced, reports the Bookseller. The works... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share