Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 March 2021

 

‘The Dictionary of Lost Words’ wins 2021 Indie Book of the Year

Pip Williams’s debut novel The Dictionary of Lost Words (Affirm) has been named Book of the Year at the 2021 Indie Book Awards, presented by Leading Edge Books. The winning... Read more
 

 

‘Cold Enough for Snow’ sells to multiple territories x

Giramondo has sold rights to Jessica Au’s Novel Prize–winning book Cold Enough for Snow in multiple territories. German rights were sold to Suhrkamp by Kathrin Scheel at This Book Travels after... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Windham-Campbell Prize recipients announced

In the US, the recipients of the 2021 Windham-Campbell Prizes, worth US$165,000 (A$213,000) each, have been announced. This year’s recipients are US playwrights Michael R Jackson and Nathan Alan Davis... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share