Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 March 2021

 

FWF announces closure

The biennial Feminist Writers Festival (FWF) has announced its closure due to lack of funding. The inaugural FWF was held during Melbourne Writers Festival in 2016 and in 2018 the... Read more
 

 

Finnigan awarded inaugural Māori and Pasifika Publishing Scholarship x

Luke Finnigan has been awarded the inaugural Māori and Pasifika Publishing Scholarship. The scholarship, created by a collaboration between Whitireia Community Polytechnic Ltd and Penguin Random House New Zealand (PRH... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

HarperCollins to acquire Houghton Mifflin Harcourt trade division

HarperCollins parent company News Corp will purchase the trade publishing division of US publisher Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH) for US$349 million (A$457 million), reports Publishers Weekly (PW). According to PW HMH... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share