Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
1 April 2021

No Daily until Tuesday; WBN published Thursday next week

The Daily newsletter will not be published tomorrow, 2 April, or on Monday, 5 April, due to the Easter public holidays. The next Daily will be published Tuesday, 6 April. Next week’s Weekly... Read more
 

 

NEWC awarded $50k Create NSW grant x

The New England Writers’ Centre (NEWC) has been awarded a $50,000 grant from Create NSW under its Arts Restart program. The funding is for NEWC’s The Inside Story project, which... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Evans, Chun, Dabarera win Australian Picture Book Illustrator Awards

The Society of Children’s Book Writers and Illustrators (SCBWI) has announced the winners of the inaugural Australian Picture Book Illustrator Awards. The winners in each category are: Established Illustrator Award... Read more
 

 

Hachette Livre CEO replaced

Long-time Hachette Livre CEO Arnaud Nourry has been replaced by Pierre Leroy, co-managing partner of Hachette’s parent company Lagardère. Nourry, who had run Hachette since 2003, was replaced on Monday,... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share