Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
9 April 2021
 

Pete Cromer: Wildlife

Discover some of the world’s most wonderful animals through Pete Cromer’s bold and beautiful animal portraits. This gallery in a book features 18 of his best loved wildlife collages. For... Read more
 

 

ABIA Rising Stars 2021 shortlist announced

The shortlist for the Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIA) 2021 Rising Star of the Year Award has been announced. The Rising Star Award is given to an emerging talent in... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Clunes Booktown returns with month-long festival

The town of Clunes in regional Victoria has announced the program for Turn the Page, a new ‘month-long celebration of the book’ to take place over three weekends in May.... Read more
 

Bologna cancels in-person events

The organisers of the Bologna Children’s Book Fair, Bologna Licensing Trade Fair and BolognaBookPlus have announced the cancellation of in-person events, due to ongoing Covid-19 restrictions in Italy and Europe.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share