Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
13 April 2021

 

Booktopia partners with online ed-tech company Zookal

Booktopia has become the exclusive supplier and fulfilment partner for online education technology company Zookal. Under the terms of the agreement, Booktopia will source, supply and distribute all of Zookal’s... Read more
 

 

Magabala sells Janson’s ‘Benevolence’ to HarperVia x

Magabala Books has sold US and UK rights in Benevolence by Julie Janson to HarperCollins imprint HarperVia, in a deal negotiated by Natasha Solomun at The Rights Hive. ‘Benevolence is... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Hardie Grant acquires book on Australia–US relations x

Hardie Grant Books has acquired world rights in debut nonfiction work Our Exceptional Friend: Australia’s fatal alliance with the United States by Melbourne academic Emma Shortis, via Martin Shaw at... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share