Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
16 April 2021

ABA 2021 conference program announced x

The Australian Booksellers Association (ABA) has announced the first guests for its two-day conference, to be held in person and online from 20–22 June at the Wheeler Centre in Melbourne.... Read more
 

 

ABC Books acquires Om memoir x

HarperCollins Australia has acquired ANZ rights to ABC 7.30 reporter Jason Om’s debut memoir All Mixed Up, via Benython Oldfield of Zeitgeist Agency, to be published under the ABC Books... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Folio Books to relocate

Brisbane’s Folio Books is closing temporarily, due to the planned demolition of the building in which the store is located. The store, which is holding a sale on all stock... Read more
 

 

Meet the ABIA Rising Stars 2021: Stef Italia x

The Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIA) Rising Star of the Year is awarded to an emerging talent in Australian publishing who has spent less than 10 years in the industry. In the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

LBF to run as digital-only event

This year’s London Book Fair (LBF) will run as a series of digital-only events at the beginning and end of June, after having previously been rescheduled to run from 29... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share