Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
22 April 2021

 

Cook, Rajwar join Ultimo Press x

Ultimo Press MD James Kellow has announced the appointment of Emily Cook and Katherine Rajwar to the positions of community & media manager and community & media coordinator respectively. Cook... Read more
 

 

S&S acquires El Masry body inclusive wellbeing guide x

Simon & Schuster Australia (S&S) has acquired world rights to Be You Be Free by Shreen El Masry. El Masry is a non-diet, body inclusive and Health At Every Size... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

S&S US to publish Pence books despite staff petition

Simon & Schuster US (S&S) will proceed with publishing two books by former US vice president Mike Pence despite a petition from staff, reports the Bookseller. In the petition, staff... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share