Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
23 April 2021

 

Wyld wins 2021 Stella Prize for 'The Bass Rock'

Evie Wyld has won the 2021 Stella Prize, worth $50,000, for her novel The Bass Rock (Vintage). Judging panel chair Zoya Patel said the novel was ‘a consuming and perplexing... Read more
 

 

Meet the ABIA Rising Stars 2021: Isabelle O’Brien x

The Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIA) Rising Star of the Year is awarded to an emerging talent in Australian publishing who has spent less than 10 years in the industry. In the... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

International Booker Prize shortlist announced

The shortlist for the 2021 International Booker Prize for translated fiction has been announced. The six shortlisted titles are: At Night All Blood is Black (David Diop, trans from French by... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share