Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
29 April 2021

 

‘Phosphorescence’ wins 2021 ABIA Book of the Year

The winners of the 2021 Australian Book Industry Awards (ABIAs) have been announced. In the business awards, Penguin Random House Australia won publisher of the year while the University of... Read more
 

 

Crawford’s ‘No Document’ sells to US x

North American rights to Anwen Crawford’s nonfiction work No Document have been sold to Transit Books. Adam Levy and Ashley Nelson Levy from Transit acquired rights from Nick Tapper at Giramondo.... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Women’s Prize for Fiction 2021 shortlist announced

In the UK, the shortlist for the 2021 Women’s Prize for Fiction has been announced. Now in its 26th year, the £30,000 (A$53,600) prize is presented annually to the best... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share