Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
30 April 2021

 

Day wins 2021 Nature Writing Prize

Gregory Day has won the 2021 Nature Writing Prize for his work ‘The Watergaw’. Dave Witty was highly commended for ‘The Lone Tree of Mackay’, and Michael Bradley received an... Read more
 

Vogel Award 2021 shortlist announced, winner announced today

The shortlist has been announced for the 2021 Australian/Vogel’s Literary Award for an unpublished manuscript by a writer under the age of 35. The three titles on this year’s shortlist are:... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

Lagardère makes 'peace agreement' between shareholders

In France, Hachette Livre parent company Lagardère has confirmed the group’s transformation into a joint-stock company as part of a ‘peace agreement’ to end all legal disputes between shareholders, reports... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share