Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
3 May 2021

 

‘Now That I See You’ wins 2021 Vogel

Now That I See You by Canberra author Emma Batchelor is the winner of this year’s $20,000 Australian/Vogel’s Literary Award, for an unpublished manuscript by an author under the age... Read more
 

Push for EBA at Better Read Than Dead x

The Retail and Fast Food Workers Union (RAFFWU), representing staff at the independent Sydney bookshop Better Read Than Dead requesting an Enterprise Bargaining Agreement (EBA), has approached bookshop management to... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Bluey defeats Dog Man for top spot x

Bluey is back on top of the bestsellers chart, with search-and-find book Where’s Bluey? knocking the latest Dog Man book down to second spot after a two-week run at number... Read more
 

 

Shortlist announced for £40k Wolfson History Prize

In the UK, the shortlist for the £40,000 (A$76,200) Wolfson History Prize shortlist has been announced. The shortlisted titles are: Survivors: Children’s lives after the Holocaust (Rebecca Clifford, Yale University Press)... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
Advertising sales manager
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share