Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
6 May 2021

 

Over 100 attend first BookUp, APA welcomes feedback on diversity and inclusion x

After first being announced in late 2019 and cancelled in 2020, replaced with a series of online sessions, the Australian Publishing Association’s (APA) inaugural in-person BookUp conference was held in... Read more
 

 

Lahiri, Nelson, Dabiri announced as first guests for MWF 2021

The Melbourne Writers Festival (MWF), to run from 3–12 September, has announced the first guests for its 2021 event, which will include a mix of digital and in-person sessions. Pulitzer... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

Knight to retire from ADS

Phill Knight will retire as distribution director of Alliance Distribution Services (ADS) after more than 20 years in the role. Knight will step down in early January 2022, which allows... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share