Daily Newsletter
Image. Advertisement:
10 May 2021

Brisbane, Byron writers festivals receive RISE funding x

The Brisbane and Byron writers festivals have received funding from the federal government’s Restart Investment to Sustain and Expand (RISE) fund, as announced in the third round of RISE recipients... Read more
 

Kellow elected APA president, new committee members elected

Ultimo Press managing director James Kellow has been elected president of the Australian Publishers Association (APA). Kellow, who was elected at the APA’s AGM in April, replaces Oxford University Press... Read more
 
Image. Advertisement:

 

‘Bad Guys Episode 13’ jumps to number one x

After debuting in 11th spot last week, Aaron Blabey’s latest ‘Bad Guys’ book has jumped to number one on the bestsellers chart, knocking Bluey: My Mum is the Best down to... Read more
 

 

Read the latest Publishers Weekly x

Books+Publishing is partnering with US trade news magazine Publishers Weekly to provide our subscribers with exclusive access to the weekly digital edition of PW magazine. View the edition here.
 
Image. Advertisement:
Image. Advertisement:

 

 

Contact us

Subscriptions
subscriptions@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial
Editor
Kelsey Oldham
kelsey@booksandpublishing.com.au

Digital editor
Brad Jefferies
brad@booksandpublishing.com.au

Acting editor, Daily
Matthia Dempsey
matthia@booksandpublishing.com.au

Editorial assistant
Anthea Yang
anthea@booksandpublishing.com.au

Classifieds, jobs and notices
submit.booksandpublishing.com.au
classifieds@booksandpublishing.com.au

Display advertising
advertising@booksandpublishing.com.au

Select newsletters

Select which newsletters you’d like to receive here.
Unsubscribe from individual newsletters here.
Or unsubscribe from all newsletters here.

View articles

Purchase a subscription to Books+Publishing to view all articles on the website.

If you need help with your subscription, please email the Subscriptions team.

Share